Dan Grady

Sales and Marketing Director

Dan.Grady@go2cps.com

Tonya Grady

Distributor Manager

Tonya.Grady@go2cps.com

Cory Berger

CPS Sales North

Cory.Berger@go2cps.com

Rob Barron

CPS Sales West Coast

Rob.Barron@go2cps.com

Dustin Thomas

Marketing & Inside Sales Manager

Dustin.Thomas@go2cps.com

Eunice Middleton

Administrative Sales

Eunice.Middleton@go2cps.com

CPS Headquarters 184 Cedar Place Norris, TN 37828 877.472.8200 | info@go2cps.com