Dan Grady

Sales and Marketing Director

Dan.Grady@go2cps.com

Tonya Grady

Distributor Manager

Tonya.Grady@go2cps.com

Cory Berger

Sales & Technical Support – North & Central

Cory.Berger@go2cps.com

Rob Barron

Sales & Technical Support – West & Central

Rob.Barron@go2cps.com

Chris Day

Sales & Technical Support – Southeast

Chris.Day@go2cps.com

Dustin Thomas

Marketing & Inside Sales Manager

Dustin.Thomas@go2cps.com

Hunter Swinney

Inside Sales Representative

Hunter.Swinney@go2cps.com

CPS Headquarters 184 Cedar Place Norris, TN 37828 877.472.8200 | info@go2cps.com